Skip to content

The Truth about Egg McMuffins

November 18, 2011

This video is absolutely devastating.  I have to share it. Sometimes the truth hurts, however it can also set us free.  Take a look at where McDonald’s gets their eggs.  If I had to guess, it’s not just McDonald’s that gets their eggs from places like this.  Hell on Earth. I challenge you to question where your food comes from each and every day.

Ashley

3 Comments leave one →
  1. November 19, 2011 11:13 pm

    Oh my gosh. That video is shocking. The saddest part was the chicks. I don’t get how any animal God created can be treated with such cruelty.

  2. brianna dumas permalink
    November 29, 2011 1:15 am

    so disturbing 😦

    • Ashley Harper Evans permalink*
      November 30, 2011 1:51 pm

      isn’t it!? whyyyyyyyy???

Leave a comment